Colts Neck High School PTSO

"It Takes Everyone to Be A Great School"

 

The CNHS PTSO is made up of parents, teachers and students working together to create a community of learners empowered to collaborate and compete in a rapidly changing world. Those below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open committee chairperson positions? Contact us!

 

PTSO Officers

President:  Karen Ann Halmi - president@chnsptso.org
VP of Activities: Kristen Nardini - vpactivities@chnsptso.org
VP of Membership & Communications: Cathy Grossbaum - vpmembership@cnhsptso.org
Secretary: Toni Zilinski- secretary@chnsptso.org 
Treasurer: Kelli Gregoli - treasurer@chnsptso.org

 

Committees

Community Service:  president@cnhsptso.org

Fundraising:   president@cnhsptso.org

Hospitality:  vpactivities@chnsptso.org

Mini Grants:  president@cnhsptso.org

Scholarship Committee:   scholarships@cnhsptso.org
School Store: Stacey Gaynor & Dawn Jacobson - schoolstore@cnhsptso.org
Senior Week:   vpactivities@chnsptso.org
Domain Administration: Warren DePope - webmaster@cnhsptso.org


 

Did you know that your purchases can make a difference?     AmazonSmile donates to CNHS PTSO when you do your holiday shopping at   https://smile.amazon.com/ch/22-3619206

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

PTSO Twitter Feed